en

Mon - Sat
Sun

8:30 am - 6:00 pm
8:30 am - 12:00 pm and
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

follow us

ONLINE SKI - RENT

Book your skis online here and save 20%

Book now
Rent - Save 20%
Save Our Planet

Save our Planet

Our project of the heart!

It was around the turn of the millennium when we came across the first truly sustainable fashion label. Totally enthusiastic about this revolutionary and environmentally friendly idea, it was immediately our heartfelt project to present more brands like this to you.

Of course, we had no idea back then what a rocky and protracted road we were on. The early years of our "Mission Sustainability" were really not a success story!

But true to our motto "NEVER GIVE UP", we simply carried on - this topic was too important to us! Our tender little plant, which we nurtured with a lot of love and idealism, is now a handsome little tree and it is growing and growing.

We are always on the lookout for new, innovative and environmentally friendly brands. ECOALF, VEJA, RAGWEAR, PATAGONIA, CABAIA, SAVE THE DUCK, MUD JEANS and many other highlights of the sustainable fashion world can be found here.

When selecting our brands, we always make sure that they are produced sustainably and fairly. That's why we decided to adapt our sales areas to our company philosophy and equip them with sustainable loading elements. In 2020 and 2023, our entire store was redesigned to offer you a unique shopping experience. During the renovation, we worked exclusively with craftsmen who are just as concerned about sustainability as we are. Come by and be surprised.

BE SUSTAINABLE - BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLANET B!

Sustainable fashion is not a trend but the future, because there is no PLANET B

cross

de

Mo - Sa
So

08:30 - 18:00
08:30 - 12:00 und
16:00 - 18:00

follow us

ONLINE SKI - RENT

Buchen Sie Ihre Ski hier online und sparen Sie 20%

Reservieren
Rent - Save 20%
Save Our Planet

Save our Planet

Unser Herzensprojekt!

Es war bereits um die Jahrtausendwende, als wir auf das erste wirklich nachhaltige Fashionlabel gestoßen sind. Total begeistert von dieser revolutionären und umweltfreundlichen Idee, war es sofort unser Herzensprojekt, euch mehr solche Brands zu präsentieren.

Natürlich konnten wir damals nicht ahnen, auf welch steinigen und langwierigen Weg wir uns damals begeben haben. Die Anfangsjahre unserer „Mission Nachhaltigkeit“ waren wirklich keine Erfolgsstory!

Aber getreu unserem Motto „NEVER GIVE UP“ machten wir einfach weiter – zu wichtig war uns dieses Thema! Unser zartes Pflänzchen, das wir mit viel Liebe und Idealismus aufgepäppelt haben, ist nun schon ein ansehnliches Bäumchen und es wächst und wächst.

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen, innovativen und umweltfreundlichen Brands. ECOALF, VEJA, RAGWEAR, PATAGONIA, CABAIA, SAVE THE DUCK, MUD JEANS und viele weitere Highlights der nachhaltigen Modewelt findest du bei uns.

Wir achten bei der Auswahl unserer Marken stets darauf, dass diese nachhaltig und fair produziert werden. Deshalb sind wir zu dem Entschluss gekommen auch unsere Verkaufsflächen an unsere Firmenphilosophie anzupassen und diese mit nachhaltigen Ladebauelementen auszustatten. 2020 und 2023 wurde unser kompletter Shop umgestaltet um euch ein einzigartiges Einkaufserlebnis bieten zu können. Beim Umbau wurde ausschließlich mit Handwerksbetrieben zusammengearbeitet, denen das Thema Nachhaltigkeit ebenso wichtig ist wie uns. Kommt vorbei und lasst euch überraschen.

BE SUSTAINABLE - BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLANET B!

Sustainable fashion is not a trend but the future, because there is no PLANET B

cross